University of Chichester Term Dates

Are you looking for term dates for the University of Chichester? If so, you’ve come to the right place! This article will list all the term dates for the upcoming academic years at the University of Chichester.

Whether prospective or existing students, check out our term dates page for all the necessary info!

University Of Chichester Term Dates

University of Chichester Term Dates

The University of Chichester offers a range of courses that can be studied full-time or part-time. Some courses can be studied online, making it possible to study from the comfort of your home. Below is a list of all the term dates for 2022 and 2023.

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5 September – Friday 16 December
  • Half term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March
  • Half term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17 April – Friday 23 June
  • Half term: Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June

Staff Development Days (no classes)

  • Tuesday 27 September 2022
  • Thursday 10 November 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Wednesday 1 March 2023

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Friday 7 April 2023
  • Monday 10 April 2023
  • Monday 1 May 2023
  • Monday 29 May 2023

Read More:

University of Southampton Term Dates

Strathclyde University Term Dates 2022, 2023, 2024

Conclusion

University of Chichester term dates has now been announced! If you want to study at the University of Chichester, check out their website for more information. You can also find all the vital information you need by using our detailed UoC course search tool.

Was this page helpful?

Leave a Comment