Manchester Metropolitan University Term Dates, Exams dates & Holidays

Are you looking for term dates for Manchester Metropolitan University? You’ve come to the right place! Find out what courses are offered in each term when registration opens, and more.

Manchester Metropolitan University Term Dates

We have compiled a list of all the upcoming term dates and their respective start and end times. So, we’ve got you covered whether you need information on summer courses or winter sessions!

Manchester Metropolitan University Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Semester 1

  • Induction week: Monday 26 September 2022 – Friday 30 September 2022 
  • Teaching weeks: Monday 3 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022
  • Winter break: Saturday 17 December 2022 – Sunday 8 January 2023 
  • Assessment weeks: Monday 9 January 2023 – Friday 20 January 2023

Semester 2 

  • Future Me week: Monday 23 January 2023 – Friday 27 January 2023
  • Teaching weeks: Monday 30 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023
  • Spring break: Saturday 1 April 2023 – Sunday 23 April 2023
  • Teaching weeks: Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 5 May 2023
  • Assessment weeks: Monday 8 May 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

Read More:

Solihull Schools Term Dates 2022,2023,2024

West Sussex Term Dates 2022/2023/2024

Conclusion

So, there you have it. If you’re an MMU student and need to know when the term starts or ends, you can see for yourself and plan accordingly.

Was this page helpful?

Leave a Comment