Archer Academy Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Here you will find information about the upcoming term dates for Archer Academy. If you want enrollment information, please visit our website at https://thearcheracademy.org.uk.

Archer Academy Term Dates
Archer Academy Term Dates

Archer Academy Term Dates 2022 – 2023

The Archer Academy term dates are as follows:

Autumn term 2022

INSET days: Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 5 September, Friday 7 October
Occasional day: Friday, 25 November

First half term: Tuesday 6 September (Year 7, 10 & 11), Wednesday 7 September (All year groups) to Friday 21 October

Half term break: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Second half term: Monday 31 October to Thursday 15 December   

School holiday: Friday 16 December – Monday 2 January

Spring term 2023

INSET days: Tuesday 3 January, Wednesday 15 March

First half term: Wednesday 4 January to Friday 10 February

Half term break: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Second half term: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March

School holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Summer term 2023 

INSET day: Monday 5 June, Friday 23 June

First half term:  Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May

Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Second half term: Tuesday 6 June to Thursday 20 July

Timings of the school day

Conclusion

Thank you for reading our article on the archer academy school term dates. We hope this information has helped you make an informed decision about whether or not to enroll your child in the Archer Academy program.

While we cannot provide individualized advice, we have a selection of programs and services that may be a better fit for your family. If you would like more information on any of these programs, please don’t hesitate to contact the school at [email protected] Thanks again for choosing Archer Academy!

Was this page helpful?

Leave a Comment